CHANGES

The last week has been a whirlwind! After months of feeling stuck, suddenly things are moving at full speed. It’s both exciting and scary. It’s also made me reflect on the plethora of changes that I’ve experienced over the years.

Life changes can be daunting, to say the least. However, leaving one’s comfort zone and heading into the unknown can also be incredibly liberating! I understand being frozen by fear, but if you take the chance, you just may surprise yourself. You may discover a whole new world. A world in which you thrive!

I’m realizing that conquering the big things are making the small things seem even smaller. I want to encourage everyone who is afraid of taking that step into the great unknown…don’t let fear stop you from achieving your goal. You can do it, and let me tell you, what a difference a day makes!

